College Staff

Fiona Crowe
Head of College

Email: fiona.crowe@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0580

Katie Bellini
Deputy Head of College

Email: katie.bellini@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0561

Bob Laurenson
Business Manager

Email: bob.laurenson@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0582

Mandy McFarland
Director of Advancement

Email: mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0581

Ashleigh Benadretti
Dean of Residents

Email: ashleigh.benadretti@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0411

Andrew Boyd
Resident Admissions and Services Manager

Email: andrew.boyd@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0590

Lynn Webber
Indigenous Program Coordinator

Email: lynn.webber@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0576

Belinda Gibson
Indigenous Program Support

Email: belinda.gibson@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Sam Conroy
Accountant
Email: accountant@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0587

Pam Wolski
Assistant Accountant

Email: pamela.wolski@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0583

Brooke Peden
Alumni Data Coordinator

Email: alumni@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0562

Gabrielle Jarosek
Projects Officer

Email: gabrielle.jarosek@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0589

Vyonne Walker
Receptionist

Email: vyonne.walker@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0400

Vikram Biala
Business Development Manager

Email: vikram.biala@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0588

Frederique Bijoux (interim for Jodi Swan)
Conferences and Guest Relations Coordinator
Email: frederique.bijoux@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0585

Joanna Williams
House Manager
Email: housekeeping@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9488 0320

Nancy Castillo
Housekeeper

John Barley
Catering Manager

Email: john.barley@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0570

Manny Paraskevas
Groundskeeper

Email: manny.paraskevas@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Ray Magor
Maintenance Manager

Email: ray.magor@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Matt Gordon
Maintenance Technician

Marcos Bellini
Maintenance Technician

Taufiq Zainal
Marketing Manager

Email: taufiq.zainal@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9442 0591

Conor McLaughlin
Marketing Officer (Intern)

Email: conor.mcLaughlin@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Jiaranai Keatnuxsuo
Marketing Officer (Intern)

Email: jiaranai.keatnuxsuo@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au